Season 9 Begins August 14

by Marshal Renew on

Clement made a few announcements today regarding both the upcoming Solo Queue Season and when the next episode of 'The Wolves’ Den' will happen.

Season 9

Season 9 will start on Tuesday, August 14, and will last until Patch 4.4!

Everyone has been restless during the preseason. Enjoy your weekend of MHW, but make sure you queue up on Tuesday! Hitting gold early as possible gives you the best chance at 'fast queue times during the mid/end of season.

The Wolves’ Den Episode 6

The episode is going to feature Reiku Seraphia (Odin) & D’an Lyehga (Zodiark)

Reiku is a 5x Diamond Wolf. D'an is a 3x Diamond Wolf. Both reign on the Chaos datacenter.

Tune in on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 17:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (BST) / 10:00 a.m. (PDT), especially if you are a tank looking for tips!

Links

Posted in News on Aug 10, 2018

Top

Comments

- of 0

You should be logged in before you can post.

  204 views